Spacer 12
WFZC 2008
Investors day
Spacer 2 Speaker
Spacer 2 Two Day International Conference Programme Spacer 2 Media Info Partners
Training Course and Workshop
Spacer 2 Sponsors
Mr Graham Mather Chairman, World Free Zone Convention, London & President, European Policy Forum, London & Brussels
Mr Richard Ehmann Jnr Economist , Washington, DC, USA
Mr Gokhan Akinci Product Leader, Industry Specific and Special Economic Zones (SEZ) Program, Investment Climate Department, World Bank Group, Washington, DC, USA
Mr Peter Baker-Homek Chief Executive Officer, Abu Dhabi National Energy Company, PJSC 'TAQA' Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Mr Martin Ibarra Honorary President, Comité de Zonas Francas de las Américas (CZFA), Bogota DC, Colombia
Senior Representative of International Economic Development Council, Washington, DC, USA
Mr Zhen Pu Chairman, China Free Trade Zone and Export Processing Zone Association, (CFEA), Beijing, China
Mr Chris Ndibe Secretary General, Africa Free Zones Association, Abuja, Nigera
Representative of the Union of Arab Free Zones
Senior Representative of Export Promotion Council for SEZs and EOUs, Ministry of Commerce and Industry Government of India
Dr Steffen Kern Director, International Financial Markets Policy, Deutsche Bank AG, Frankfurt, Germany
Dr Maya Steinitz Senior Associate, Latham & Watkins LLP, New York, USA. Rapporteur to Third Columbia International Investment Conference: FDI by State-Controlled Entities - Do the Rules Need Changing? Vale Columbia Center on Sustainable International Investment, Columbia Law School/Earth Institute, New York, USA
Dr Willard Berry President, National Association of Foreign Trade Zones (NAFTZ) Washington, USA
Mr Stephan Butler former Legislative Fellow for Senator Mary Landrieu (LA) and 2006-2007 AAAS Congressional Science and Technology Fellow for the America Society of Civil Engineers, USA
Mr John Christman Director of Maquiladora Industry Services, Global Insight, Mexico DF, Mexico
Mr Robert A. Ziegler Vice President, A.T. Kearney Ltd. Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Mr Adam Bruns Managing Editor, Site Selection Magazine, Conway Data, Inc. Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Mr John Evans Managing Director, Tractus Asia, Bangkok, Thailand
Ms Tammy Propst Principal, Tax Advantage Group, Greenville, S.C. USA
Ms Ann G. Kayman Chief Executive Officer. New York Grant Company, New York, USA
Mr Russell J. Froneberger President, Global Consulting and Affiliates, Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Mr Erkin Zhakipov Deputy Director, SEZ Morport Aktau, Kazakhstan
Dr Alberto Castronovo Head of the Project Development and Business Scouting Department, and
Eng. Marco Rosati Senior Analyst, Advisory and Business Development Department, Simest SPA, Rome, Italy
Mr John E. Crowley Senior Vice-President, Law & Regulatory Affairs, APM Terminals NA Inc. Portsmouth, Virginia, USA
Mr Michael Schmitz Director, Compliance and Facilitation Directorate, World Customs Organisation, Brussels, Belgium
Mr Tom Corwin Program Manager, Customs-Trade Partnership Against Terrorism (C-TPAT), Customs and Border Protection, Department of Homeland Security, Washington, DC, USA
Ms Maytee Pereira Director, Worldtrade Management Services, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, New York, USA
Mr Hans Vermij International Transport Economist, DHV Group, Amersfoort & Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Mr Michael Maynard Senior Aviation Project Manager for Engineering & Planning, Wilbur Smith Associates, Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Mr Lonnie Carter President & CEO, Santee Cooper, South Carolina, USA
Mr Jim O'Gara Senior Vice President, AECOM International Development, Washington, DC, USA
Professor Connie Carter Professor of Law, Faculty of Management, Royal Roads University, Victoria, BC, Canada
Mr Aylwin Tan Senior Vice President for International Marketing, Ascendas Pte Ltd.Singapore
Dr Noel P. Greis Director, Centre for Logistics and Digital Strategy, Kenan Institute of Private Enterprise, Kenan-Flagler Business School, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA

World Free Zone Logo

35 Spring Gardens,
London SW1A 2BA
+44 20 7839 1334
+44 870 131 9578
Copyright (c) 2008 World Free Zone Convention. All rights reserved.
Home  Spacer 8 WFZCSpacer 9ProgrammeSpacer 10TrainingSpacer 11 Contact Us